UPDATED SUMMER SCHEDULE

LOCATION: GCDS Stanwich Campus

  • TUESDAYS: 6-7pm
  • WEDNESDAYS: 6-7pm

 

  • Tuesday June 23 (injury prevention + stickwork)
  • Wednesday June 24 (injury prevention + stickwork)
  • Tuesday June 30 (injury prevention + stickwork)
    • ***5:30-6:30pm***
  • Wednesday July 1 (injury prevention + stickwork)
    • *** 5:30-6:30pm ***
  • Tuesday July 7
    • ***5:45-6:45 ***
  • Wednesday July 8
  • Tuesday July 14 (Mini Camp WEEK)
  • Tuesday July 21 (SCRIMMAGE))
  • Tuesday July 28
  • Wednesday July 29 (GAME VS LIBERTY)

We will not be able to make up any practices that are canceled due to inclement weather

 

COACHES

  • Jessica Griffin
  • Eva Greco
  • Braeden Dial

 

Summer 2020 Schedule

 

  • July 13 Practice/Scrimmage vs Ambition - GCDS
    • 6:00-7:00pm
  • July 16 - Practice / Scrimmage vs YJN - GCDS
    • 4:00-5:00pm
  • July 19 - Nor'Easter Playday - Cheshire CT - Field 2
    • 2:00-3:00pm vs Nor'easter Silver (meet 1:30pm)
    • 5:00-6:00pm vs Nor'easter Aqua
  • July 21 - Joint Practice / Scrimmage vs Gold Coast - GCDS
    • 6:00-7:00pm
  • July 29 vs Liberty Black - GCDS
    • 6:00-7:00pm

** TENTATIVE

1 Jacqueline Elsener

2 Emma Van Oss

3 Katherine Mitchell

4 Sofia Bambina

5 Zoe Brody

 

6 Elena Smith

7 Kayleigh Kropp

8 Callie Pascale

9 Gioia Brown

10 Eliza Bellis (G)

11 Maria Walsh

12 Maddie Harder

13 Emma Cerminaro

14 Sienna Hall

15 Claire Reed

16 Ryann Taylor

17 Mia Slatting

18 Kate Whitticom

20 Caitlin McGovern